Appia Premier Partners

Amtech Services LLC
501 W. Ray Road
Chandler, AZ 85225
480-525-1989
Joel Lehr
joel@amtech.services
 
Network Magic Unlimited
1721 21st Street
Santa Monica, CA 90404
310-449-1411
Tom Masi
tmasi@netmagicu.com
 
Clearmind Technology
3700 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
323-489-3252
Enrique Garcia
enrique.garcia@clearmind.it
 
7 Layer IT Solutions
17701 Chatsworth Street
Granada Hills, CA 91344
818-793-0070
Michael Sagoian
mike@7lits.com
 
DQ Systems
1384 SW 143 Ave.
Miami, FL 33184
305-323-4185
Manuel de Quesada
mdequesada@dqsystems.net
 
Ellivro Corporation
18331 Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines, FL 33029
956-628-3933
Orville Marshall
info@ellivrocorporation.com
 
All Tel Networks
3300 42nd Avenue
Palm City, FL 34990
772-223-8909
David Warren
dwarren@alltelnetworks.com
 
Alltech Computer and IT Services
9272 Estate Cove Circle
Riverview, FL 33578
888-472-0821
Denny Boyle
denny.boyle@alltechit.com
 
Central Florida Phones and Internet
3965 SE 45th Court
Ocala, FL 34480 
352-414-7600
Josh McKnight
josh@phonesandinternet.com
 
Pronet
2301 Dawson Road
Albany, GA 31707
229-317-4484
Robert Powell
rpowell@pronetga.net
 
Odum Telecommunications Inc.
3811 Summerhill Road
Thomasville, GA 31757
229-225-1208
Paul Odum
pul@odumtelecomm.com
 
Strategic Account Services Group
260 33rd Ave., SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-573-4272
Stacey Stewart
stacey.stewart@sasginc.com
 
Communications Unlimited
5013 W. Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641 USA
773-282-6222  
Stephan Magenta
stephan@com-unlimited.com 
 
IXCONNECT LLC
17425 Queen Mary Lane
Tinley Park, IL 60477
708-790-5551
Moe Hamdan
mhamdan@ixconnect.net
 
Simplified Telecommunication Corp
2425 Roxbury Lane
Montgomery, IL 60538
630-599-1075
Ian Borella
borella.ian@simplifiedtelecomcorp.com
 
CrossRealms Inc.
55 W. Monroe Street
Chicago, IL 60603
312-278-4445
Laurie Vendramin
lvendramin@crossrealms.com
 
Innovation Integration 
3905 Vincennes Road 
Indianapolis, IN 46268 
317-664-7600
Tony Johnson 
tjohnson@innovativeii.com
 
Midwest Computer Sales
321 North Sixth Street
Fredonia, KS 66736
620-378-2912
Hugh Runyan
hrunyan@twinmounds.com
 
CRAN-COM
136 Hart Street
Taunton, MA 02780
508-230-7859                                                                     
Manuel M Santos
manny@crancominc.com
 
Adventyx LLC
PO Box 4095
East Lansing, MI  48826
517-614-1127   
Craig Allen 
craigallen@adventyx.com
 
Arienne Associates LLC
5830 Venture Park Drive
Kalamazoo, MI  49009  
269-329-4011 
Justin Mitchell
jmitchell@arienne.com 
 
Converged Techology Solutions
784 W. Jackson
Marshall, MO 65340
866-292-9682
Pitt Kays 
pitt.kays@didocts.com
 
Computer St. Louis
9282 Watson Road
St. Louis, MO 63126
314-821-3237
Seth Russell 
seth@computerstlouis.com
 
Security Blanket
48 Liberty Place
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601-296-9627
Jon Adams
jon.adams@securityblanketinc.com
 
Alternate Access
3434 Edwards Mill Road
Raleigh, NC 27612
919-831-8288
Kelly Lumpkin
kellyl@alternateaccess.com
 
Current-Concepts Corporation 
120 East Thetford Road
Lyme, NH 03768
603-353-4040
Adam Bristol
adam@current-concepts.com 
 
Comtex Inc
29 Poplar Street
East Rutherford, NJ 07073
201-935-2000
Anne Byrd
anne@comtexinc.com
 
Paradigm Pioneers, Inc.
2 Red Barn Lane 
Flemington, NJ 08822
800-774-0905
Steve Nuesch
steve@ppihx.com
 
AKA Computer Consulting Inc.
Richmond Road
Staten Island, NY 10304
718-351-5200
Alex Kleyff
alexk@akaconsulting.com
 
Horizon Knowledge
132 W. 36th Street
New York, NY 10018
212-367-8085
Derek Hare
dhare@horizonk.com
 
Syzygy3
1350 Sixth Avenue
New York, NY 10019
646-442-1493
Sean O'Rourke
sorourke@syzygy3.com
 
Edge Technology Group 
415 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10017
203-742-7800
Jim Nekos 
jnekos@edgetg.com
 
Dega Systems
Gerson Crespo
147 W. 35th Street
Suite 408
New York, NY 10001
646-350-1518
Gerson@degasystems.com
 
J & J Networks LLP
4775 E. Miami River Road
Cleves, OH 45002
513-353-0600
Jay F. Shullman                                            
jay@jnjnet.com
 
Butler Technologies
1297 Kemper Meadow Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45240
513-638-5848
Kevin Bunger
kevin@kevinbunger.com
 
R.K. Black Inc.
4111 Perimeter Center Place
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
855-242-1343
Nick Schones
nschones@rkblack.com
 
e3 Technical Solutions
2161 Weber Road
Lansdale PA 19446
215-853-8220
Rick Carpenter
rick@e3techsolutions.com
 
210 IT
5739 Callaghan Road
San Antonio TX 78228
210-499-0681
Wes Ulmer
wes@210it.com
 
eXemplify Group
8111 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Dallas, TX 75251
469-361-5708
Chris Hewett
chewett@exemplifygroup.com
 
Heart of Texas Network Consultants Inc.
703 Willow Grove Road 
Waco, TX 76712 
254-848-7100
Paul Kothe
pkothe@hotnc.com
 
VoIPToys, Inc. 
4041 Valderrama Street
Cedar Hills, UT 84062 
801-642-4656
Matthew Orr
Matthew.Orr@VoIPToys.com
 
Bridgman Communications/Cobweb Industries
45064 Underwood Lane 
Dulles, VA 20166
703-904-6807
Georgia Graves
georgiagraves@bridgmancom.com